



2024 Board Elections

THANK YOU

We cannot thank you enough for your commitment and service to CTN and the state of Colorado!!!

Jess Cofran, CTN Vice President



Val Peaslee, CTN Treasurer



Welcome and Congratulations

Sherry Steffen, CTN Vice President- Elect



Tim Hartbarger, CTN Treasurer-Elect



General Updates and Announcements



CTN Email List



Please send your updates and email address to:

Secretary@Cotrauma.org

2025 Goals

We can achieve so much together!



Board Emails

- President@CoTrauma.org
- VicePresident@CoTrauma.org
- <u>Treasurer@CoTrauma.org</u>
- Secretary@CoTrauma.org



View from Sangree Froelicher Hut near Leadville, CO

Microsoft 365

Calendar for subcommittees

Generic Emails for Board and subcommittee chairs

Forms for easy voting, grant request, etc.

Microsoft One Drive for legacy documentation



Colorado Trauma Network

Legislative Sub-committee Charter

Number: 1 Version: 1	Original Date: 7/2024
Effective: 08/2024	Last Review/Revision Date: 08/2024
Next Review Date: 08/2025	Author: CTN Legislative Cmt
Approved by: CTN Legislative Sub-Cor	nmittee and CTN Board of Directors

Subcommittee Charters

