Meet the Officers of Colorado Trauma Network

Wendy Erickson

Wendy Erickson
RN, MSN, CCRN-K, TCRN


President
Trauma Program Manager
Centura Penrose Hospital wendyerickson@Centura.org
719-776-6777
Jes1.1

Jessica Cofran

MSN, RN, TCRN, CSTR, CAISS
Vice-President

Trauma Informatics Manager
Northern Colorado, UCHealth
Trauma Services
(970) 624-4165 Office
jessica.cofran@uchealth.org
StephenClayton square

Steve Clayton

RN, BSN, TCRN, CEN
Secretary

Trauma Nurse Coordinator
Intermountain Peaks Region | Lutheran Medical Center
(303) 425-2761 Office
​Stephen.Clayton@imail.org
Val P headshot

Val Peaslee

MBA, BSN, RN
Treasurer

Trauma Program Manager
UCHealth Longs Peak Hospital
(720) 718-1210 Office
valorie.peaslee@uchealth.org

Get Involved! Join One of Our Sub-Committees

CTN Injury Prevention                             

Co- Chairs:                 
Laurie Lovedale, MPH                    Program Manager, IP
Laurie.Lovedale@uchealth.org                                
Melanie Wuzzardo, RN, BSN
IP Coordinator
melanie.wuzzardo@healthonecares.com

CTN Process Improvement                                       

Robin Donovan Pearce MSN, RN-BC
Trauma Performance Improvement Manager
Robin.Pearce@HealthONEcares.com

Sheri AlvaradoSheri.alvarado@sclhealth.org

CTN Awards                     


Chair:                                                 
Steve Clayton, RN BSN, TCRN, CEN
Trauma Nurse Coordinator
stephen.clayton@SCLHealth.org

CTN Education               


Chair:
Nancy Bartkowiak RN BSN 
Trauma Program Manager           
NancyBartkowiak@centura.org

CTN Legislative                                                                    

Chair:                                  
Jennifer Landis
jennifer.landis@bannerhealth.com

Robyn Wolverton, MSN, RN, CEN, TCRN
robyn.wolverton@uchealth.org

CTN Registry          

Chair:
Brittany Howland, BSN RN
Trauma Nurse Coordinator/ Trauma Registrar
Brittany.Howland@childrenscolorado.org

CTN Website and Social Media Commitee 

Co-Chairs:

Jes Cofran, MSN, RN, TCRN, CSTR, CAISS
jessica.cofran@uchealth.org

Angela Vasilatos, BS, CAISS
Angela.Vasilatos@uchealth.org

CTN Workgroups


TSN WorkGroup                 

                                             
Maggie Savely, RN, MSN
maggie.savely@dhha.org