Meet the Officers of Colorado Trauma Network

mike

Mike Archuleta

RN BSN MSN CCRN
President

Trauma Outreach Manager
Centura Health
(719) 557-4638 Office
(719) 240-0071 Cell
MikeArchuleta@centura.org
Jes1.1

Jessica Cofran

MSN, RN, TCRN, CSTR
Vice-President

Trauma Informatics Manager
Northern Colorado, UCHealth
Trauma Services
(970) 624-4165 Office
jessica.cofran@uchealth.org
wendy-hyatt-photo

Wendy Hyatt

RN
Secretary

Trauma Nurse Coordinator
UCHealth Highlands Ranch
(720) 516 - 1209 Office
​Wendy.Hyatt@uchealth.org
Val P headshot

Val Peaslee

BSN, RN
Treasurer

Trauma Program Manager
UCHealth Longs Peak Hospital
(720) 718-1210 Office
valorie.peaslee@uchealth.org

Get Involved! Join One of Our Sub-Committees

CTN Injury Prevention                             

Co- Chairs:                 
Laurie Lovedale, MPH                    Program Manager, IP
Laurie.Lovedale@uchealth.org                                
Melanie Wuzzardo, RN, BSN
IP Coordinator
melanie.wuzzardo@healthonecares.com

CTN Process Improvement                                       

Robin Donovan Pearce MSN, RN-BC
Trauma Performance Improvement Manager
Robin.Pearce@HealthONEcares.com
Jen Elias, BSN, RN, CEN, TCRN
Trauma Program Manager
jennifer.elias@vvh.org

CTN Awards                     


Chair:                                                 
Lauren Stenger, MSN, RN
Trauma Nurse Coordinator
lauren.stenger@sclhealth.org
Steve Clayton, RN BSN, TCRN, CEN
Trauma Nurse Coordinator
stephen.clayton@SCLHealth.org

CTN Education               


Chair:
Nancy Bartkowiak RN BSN 
Trauma Services, Emergency Management               
NancyBartkowiak@centura.org 

CTN Legislative                                                                    

Chair:                                  
Jennifer Landis
jennifer.landis@bannerhealth.com

CTN Registry          

Co-chair:
Brittany Howland, BSN RN
Trauma Nurse Coordinator/ Trauma Registrar
Brittany.howland@childrenscolorado.org

Amber Nadeau, CAISS
Trauma Registrar
amber.nadeau@uchealth.org

COT             

Kerry Borrego RN, BS, BSN, CEN kerry.borego@uchealth.org

Website: https://coloradoacs.org/ACS/

CTN Workgroups


CTN Website and Social Media WorkGroup             

Jess Cofran, MSN, RN, TCRN, CSTR
jessica.cofran@uchealth.org

Angela Vasilatos, BS, CAISS
Angela.Vasilatos@uchealth.org

TSN WorkGroup                 

                                             
Maggie Savely, RN, MSN
maggie.savely@dhha.org

Tai Grandinetti
tai.grandinetti@dhha.org
CTN Dues
Make checks payable to:                              Colorado Trauma Network, Inc. 

Send payments to:
CO Trauma Network, C/o Valorie Peaslee
25704 CR 54 1/4
Kersey, CO 80644

Career Opportunities