Meet the Officers of Colorado Trauma Network

mike

Mike Archuleta

RN BSN MSN CCRN
President

Trauma Outreach Manager
Centura Health
(719) 557-4638 Office
(719) 240-0071 Cell
MikeArchuleta@centura.org

Kerry Borrego

RN, BS, BSN, CEN
Vice-President

Trauma Outreach and Education Program Manager
UCHealth Medical Center of the Rockies
Trauma Services
(970) 624-4166 Office
(970) 988-7190 Cell Kerry.Borrego@uchealth.org
wendy-hyatt-photo

Wendy Hyatt

RN
Secretary

Trauma Nurse Coordinator
UCHealth Highlands Ranch
(720) 516 - 1209 Office
​Wendy.Hyatt@uchealth.org
IMG_E4493

Susan Duffy

BSN, RN
Treasurer

Trauma Nurse Coordinator
Denver Health Medical Center
Trauma Services
(303) 602-1187Office
Susan.Duffy@dhha.org

Get Involved! Join One of Our Sub-Committees

CTN Injury Prevention                 Sub-Committee                                    

Co- Chairs:                                                      
Laurie Lovedale, MPH                          Injury Prevention Specialist Laurie.Lovedale@uchealth.org                                                                                              Angela Kedroutek                                Injury & Youth Violence Prevention Specialist AngelaKedroutek@centura.org

CTN Process Improvement        Sub-Committee                                       

Chair:                                              Stephanie A Vega MBA, BSN, RN, CCRN
Trauma Clinical Quality Specialist               Stephanie.Vega@uchealth.org

CTN Awards                                    Sub-Committee 


Chair:                                                  Heather Finch MSN RN CEN TCRN            Manager, Trauma Services          HeatherFinch@uchealth.org

CTN Education                              Sub-Committee


Chair:
Nancy Bartkowiak RN BSN 
Trauma Services &                    Emergency Management                NancyBartkowiak@centura.org 

CTN Legislative                                      Sub-Committee                                                              

Chair:                                                      
Jennifer Kraatz Landis
BSN RN TCRN EMT-P 
Trauma Clinical Quality Specialist
Jennifer.Kraatz@uchealth.org                                                                                                                                 

CTN Website WorkGroup                                       

Valerie Brockman BSN RN CSTR CAISS
Valerie.Brockman@uchealth.org
Christopher Provost BSN RN
 Christopher.Provost@dhha.org 
Angela Vasilatos BS
Angela.Vasilatos@uchealth.org

Colorado Trauma Network Membership Information 

  • https://cotrauma.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/CTN%20About%20Us/2020%20CTN%20Invoice%20Dues.pdf?_t=1578345974

            

Membership Period:                        January 2020- December 2020
Invoice Date: January 1, 2020                      CTN Dues:                                      Individual:  Per Person- $60.00                  Facility:                                                            2 people - $100.00                                        3 people - $160.00                                        4 people - $200.00                                        5 people or greater - $285.00  
Make checks payable to:                              Colorado Trauma Network, Inc. 

Send payments to:  
CO Trauma Network, CTN Treasurer 
8262 Bighorn Court
Lone Tree, CO 80124