Meet the Officers of Colorado Trauma Network

mike

Mike Archuleta

RN BSN MSN CCRN
President

Trauma Outreach Manager
Centura Health
(719) 557-4638 Office
(719) 240-0071 Cell
MikeArchuleta@centura.org

Kerry Borrego

RN, BS, BSN, CEN
Vice-President

Trauma Outreach and Education Program Manager
UCHealth Medical Center of the Rockies
Trauma Services
(970) 624-4166 Office
(970) 988-7190 Cell Kerry.Borrego@uchealth.org
wendy-hyatt-photo

Wendy Hyatt

RN
Secretary

Trauma Nurse Coordinator
UCHealth Highlands Ranch
(720) 516 - 1209 Office
​Wendy.Hyatt@uchealth.org
20200415_063734

Shayne O'Connor

BSN, RN, CEN, CSTR 
Treasurer

RN Trauma Registry Lead Corp Trauma Registry
Centura Health
(303) 269-4484 Office
Shayneoconnor@centura.org

Get Involved! Join One of Our Sub-Committees

CTN Injury Prevention                                      

Co- Chairs:                                                      
Laurie Lovedale, MPH                          Injury Prevention Specialist
Laurie.Lovedale@uchealth.org                                
Angela Kedroutek                               
Injury & Youth Violence Prevention Specialist
AngelaKedroutek@centura.org

CTN Process Improvement                                       

Chair:                                             
Stephanie A Vega MBA, BSN, RN, CCRN-K
Trauma Clinical Quality Specialist
Stephanie.Vega@uchealth.org

CTN Awards                     


Chair:                                                 
Heather Finch MSN RN CEN TCRN
Manager, Trauma Services
HeatherFinch@uchealth.org

CTN Education               


Chair:
Nancy Bartkowiak RN BSN 
Trauma Services, Emergency Management               
NancyBartkowiak@centura.org 

CTN Legislative                                                                    

Co-Chair:                                  
Regina Krell MS, RN, CEN, TCRN
Trauma Program Manager
Regina.krell@uchealth.org

Jamie Teasley Bennett BSN, RN, TCRN RN
Trauma Clinician Lead
jamie.teasley@uchealth.org

CTN Website WorkGroup                                       

Kerry Borrego RN, BS, BSN, CEN
kerry.borrego@uchealth.org

Angela Vasilatos, BS
Angela.Vasilatos@uchealth.org

TSN WorkGroup                 

                                             
Maggie Savely, RN, MSN
maggie.savely@dhha.org

Tai Grandinetti
tai.grandinetti@dhha.org

COT            


Lisa Ferrigno, MD
lisa.ferrigno@cuanschutz.edu

Kerry Borrego RN, BS, BSN, CEN kerry.borego@uchealth.org

Website: https://coloradoacs.org/ACS/

Colorado Trauma Network Membership Information 

CTN Membership
Make checks payable to:                              Colorado Trauma Network, Inc. 

Send payments to:
CO Trauma Network, CTN Treasurer
1503 S Danube Way, #107
Aurora, CO 80017

Career Opportunities